MDL-52037 theme: Correct question feedback width
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 02:22:32 +0000 (10:22 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 03:12:16 +0000 (11:12 +0800)
commit89cf38c6d9fe8680e172c65752a70fa4695c276b
treeb7b0eb654a9cc09ed71dff0daf6daf2020164c9b
parent1b0978abf352736d4fab4055d7364fbfc0af093f
MDL-52037 theme: Correct question feedback width

This relates to the cloze question answer when hovered.
theme/boost/scss/moodle/question.scss
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/question.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css