MDL-65653 book: Update unit tests
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 03:32:07 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 12:39:54 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
commit89d8dec35ffda105f1d9d3086d8b8bbfa2899486
tree8b1045dce2928b02d72d4b9dad4941ef54cb8a64
parent794604db6d797e7923064087141771a18a3f73b5
MDL-65653 book: Update unit tests
mod/book/tests/lib_test.php