MDL-65154 competencies: Filter course competencies
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 06:18:53 +0000 (14:18 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 01:34:25 +0000 (09:34 +0800)
commit89da9b49008471c52525829eeedc8c26259d77cf
treebc6970a06c7487f038142a58d76b94fe120856ac
parenta411b499b98afc9901c24a9466c7e322946a04aa
MDL-65154 competencies: Filter course competencies

Add an activity filter to the course competencies screen.
17 files changed:
admin/tool/lp/amd/build/competencies.min.js
admin/tool/lp/amd/build/course_competency_settings.min.js
admin/tool/lp/amd/build/module_navigation.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/lp/amd/src/competencies.js
admin/tool/lp/amd/src/course_competency_settings.js
admin/tool/lp/amd/src/module_navigation.js [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/lp/classes/external.php
admin/tool/lp/classes/output/course_competencies_page.php
admin/tool/lp/classes/output/module_navigation.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/lp/classes/output/renderer.php
admin/tool/lp/coursecompetencies.php
admin/tool/lp/lang/en/tool_lp.php
admin/tool/lp/templates/course_competencies_page.mustache
admin/tool/lp/templates/module_navigation.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/lp/tests/behat/course_competencies.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/lp/tests/externallib_test.php
report/competency/templates/report.mustache