MDL-42460 mod_feedback: Fix markup validation
authorMichael Milette <michael.milette@tngconsulting.ca>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:46:06 +0000 (13:46 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:41:32 +0000 (22:41 +0800)
commit89e68e6c1e98feb6ab2f4bba28ca7c0c639b4635
treeea2a9ae446d51e15ecb47deff69cb31ece434c4c
parent83a951023eca8d0a60fa18efbb94a6d24f9641a4
MDL-42460 mod_feedback: Fix markup validation
mod/feedback/complete_guest.php