MDL-47834 auth: Allow enforcing of login limits
authorPetr Skoda <petr.skoda@totaralms.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:33:53 +0000 (15:33 +1300)
committerPetr Skoda <petr.skoda@totaralms.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:00:01 +0000 (10:00 +1300)
commit89e9321f96dcd1c61f051723b1ec0ee29f609347
tree5d26a7f47155d128e143e205517a2059d735a9ce
parentca0e301c7bc0d962583c87ae1dbd841e17c88815
MDL-47834 auth: Allow enforcing of login limits
admin/settings/plugins.php
lang/en/auth.php
lib/classes/session/manager.php
lib/tests/session_manager_test.php
login/confirm.php
login/index.php
login/lib.php