MDL-29185 backup: Removed backup_log table and fixed the backup admin report
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 01:50:42 +0000 (13:50 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 03:51:23 +0000 (15:51 +1200)
commit89eda3eeaf2cd225345099a08729b81a3d241dbc
tree0659c6b004797dbf0c4af77495ed1321ff66d9ff
parent9cfaebbd0e55f11d2b7c9d70c3d4a0e9954014d7
MDL-29185 backup: Removed backup_log table and fixed the backup admin report
admin/report/backups/index.php
admin/report/backups/settings.php
backup/backup_scheduled.php [deleted file]
backup/lib.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/moodlelib.php
theme/base/style/admin.css
version.php