MDL-25853 calendar: Fixed broken previous/next links
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 00:59:11 +0000 (08:59 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 01:02:51 +0000 (09:02 +0800)
commit8a2c41aa28b7cfa5b415263e262dd83fb9b2949d
tree80831b0f3b4fede69a74c5d989dd7ef28154f925
parent913084399a68047eb6c3329ba35df52859d3f39d
MDL-25853 calendar: Fixed broken previous/next links
calendar/lib.php