MDL-51948 admin: Guess RTL compatibility of settings using PARAM_ types
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:39:48 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 09:57:35 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit8a40bc36a642b3ed6b4786358b89f10ab080d567
treec3af8d2698bf1f122e8d56dfb9d57fd4be78176f
parent80db0192494d2aa2bc9d09d11678297c552e8260
MDL-51948 admin: Guess RTL compatibility of settings using PARAM_ types

Part of MDL-55071
lib/adminlib.php
lib/formslib.php
lib/moodlelib.php