MDL-70820 mod_survey: custom completion implementation
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 09:08:28 +0000 (17:08 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 04:18:16 +0000 (12:18 +0800)
commit8a578bad209282e15256e0d80f6507465530ae7f
tree93b24141a8ff6aff99cf764a41e5ed464dbb099a
parent89cab88a3aea5de279422b910e6b24ca62f3bef9
MDL-70820 mod_survey: custom completion implementation
mod/survey/classes/completion/custom_completion.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/survey/lang/en/survey.php
mod/survey/tests/custom_completion_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]