MDL-68647 forum: Add index over posts privatereplyto field
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 12:14:07 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 09:55:25 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit8a6b13b71e8776e7899d82c57a09fa68bb880aa2
tree6e43bc62fbe9a623b026c47bd02ab2a6fb9a4a87
parente2f1e10225579600745f39ba29ce99338da8726a
MDL-68647 forum: Add index over posts privatereplyto field

This is to further improve the performance of searching of posts related
to the given user. Once both userid and privatereplyto are indexed, the
query planner can use the merged index to search for posts records.
mod/forum/db/install.xml
mod/forum/db/upgrade.php
mod/forum/version.php