MDL-36422 question: Fixed malformed HTML in manual marking
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 02:20:22 +0000 (10:20 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 02:26:44 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
commit8a73556f8da98e3779eb4c217dff2ac0baebc297
tree0ca91eff09369ee740626e868d13d39b56175f54
parentd402e05ba7bdd88482e58aeab5225329855db891
MDL-36422 question: Fixed malformed HTML in manual marking
question/behaviour/rendererbase.php