MDL-68148 core_user: set the fullname column as the header column
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:31:16 +0000 (04:31 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 01:22:34 +0000 (11:22 +1000)
commit8a805e03a4ab3a04c03ca26cb03261ae3b4ee2f2
tree32182e41b6ca06a25652cf5ebf2f843fb1d7920d
parent1a94ddd31b449bf8bca50de0684442814fbebeb1
MDL-68148 core_user: set the fullname column as the header column

ref: https://www.w3.org/WAI/tutorials/tables/
user/classes/participants_table.php