MDL-34738 qformat blackboard: blackboard format is broken
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:16:00 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 08:55:26 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit8a8dd7d8c8a4330d306f6d34edd0c7b7b68a38b4
treeb91e2301e4d04591dfd50aeba998d62dedf71404
parent7033316dad688f1d35c9e619a922148f335fb4f2
MDL-34738 qformat blackboard: blackboard format is broken
question/format.php
question/format/blackboard/format.php
question/format/blackboard/lang/en/qformat_blackboard.php
question/format/blackboard/tests/blackboardformat_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/format/blackboard/tests/fixtures/sample_blackboard.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
question/format/blackboard/version.php