MDL-63421 env: Moodle 3.4.x and 3.5.x do not support PHP 7.3
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 11:34:29 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 11:36:26 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit8a95de6bccd5e3ce1cd97134a63dabdf33c65960
tree78fd4eaaf28676c72b2ac0bbb696a53ddc43680e
parent129783b98c4d5a9a4559260fc26dc1e21ab83be0
 MDL-63421 env: Moodle 3.4.x and 3.5.x do not support PHP 7.3
admin/environment.xml
lang/en/admin.php
lib/environmentlib.php