MDL-70131 cli: only allow to negate existing keys
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 17:10:13 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 01:30:08 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
commit8a9a4ee4f3588bf20fab49bfa2cb9a93b823fa5a
tree168555d02f69190d08dfd93ecc080b4e4917d4e8
parent6d138e3675c43be93b7809357f6a743a268cb15c
MDL-70131 cli: only allow to negate existing keys
lib/clilib.php