MDL-32768: mod_assign - Change plugin constants to use correct prefix for component
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Fri, 4 May 2012 04:56:54 +0000 (12:56 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Mon, 7 May 2012 02:59:07 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
commit8ab7bb9f5620cb2217f5bec666b47cd9a7ca324d
treea0b2d799aa2c4e29d213a947dc16a615af0535e3
parente16e2300c575464a873029b9cb3375fd5e1cc2a2
MDL-32768: mod_assign - Change plugin constants to use correct prefix for component
mod/assign/feedback/file/locallib.php
mod/assign/submission/file/locallib.php
mod/assign/submission/onlinetext/locallib.php