MDL-67863 theme_boost: change keyboard tab order
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:39:31 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 16:11:03 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit8ad4255fbe725ea72239a227e563522d975c2fa3
treeb9be93e3da37eea560132c21e24e435b4358f15e
parent37b2ee3f64a5034a736c4e58b4a55f769a5f717e
MDL-67863 theme_boost: change keyboard tab order

Move navdrawer up in the dom for a more logical tab order
Hide navdrawer links for tab / screenreader when navdrawer is closed
theme/boost/amd/build/drawer.min.js
theme/boost/amd/build/drawer.min.js.map
theme/boost/amd/src/drawer.js
theme/boost/scss/moodle/drawer.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/boost/templates/columns2.mustache
theme/classic/style/moodle.css
user/tests/behat/view_participants.feature