MDL-64492 course: Hide activity icons for Ally
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 03:17:06 +0000 (11:17 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 03:01:29 +0000 (11:01 +0800)
commit8adb1b1e3d4a391d310c6f820109c4543b5ff21f
treeebc66a8a0d24714cf9725fec0329d31288064683
parent38a1b4f203c706a3b374d343270ba9202cc17d93
MDL-64492 course: Hide activity icons for Ally

Empty alt text results in an image with no label.
role="presentation" does not hide - it only removes the semantic information.
If the image provides no information, make it hidden with aria-hidden.
course/renderer.php