MDL-68148 user: remove the noscript tag
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 01:32:36 +0000 (11:32 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 01:35:58 +0000 (11:35 +1000)
commit8aecd8579ef9970823f3386dff989f99acc305c9
tree505cdc069baafa7d75dbf21728ea45fc3476c4e4
parentcf48026307856c23b63a03d6075a26e34ef15cf8
MDL-68148 user: remove the noscript tag

The submit button remains deactive if js is disabled. So having a
noscript tag to output a submit button here does not make sense.
user/index.php