MDL-37206 preload course format renderer in course/view.php
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 06:08:15 +0000 (17:08 +1100)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 04:14:08 +0000 (15:14 +1100)
commit8afb1cc8f81cf1d485576fce821ac993d1c9e2ae
treee13f66ef986455315f9d9b17c21475d93a7767fc
parentca48fe5f97721982e4c04f144382f5aa09de2405
MDL-37206 preload course format renderer in course/view.php

Also fixed bug with hardcoded default 'weeks' format
course/view.php