MDL-25863 backup - fix removal of old automated backup, both in filearea and filesystem
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 17:35:41 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 20:38:45 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commit8afbe44f7d54f677d341170a5ce49d84a6d1bb71
tree533f2b9d3cc06db72f7332338df51b59159fe048
parent02cf6919512f5ffe10330b8c83b415a1d2c7ff79
MDL-25863 backup - fix removal of old automated backup, both in filearea and filesystem
backup/util/helper/backup_cron_helper.class.php