MDL-59750 core_calendar: better handling of event subscription
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 02:47:01 +0000 (10:47 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 04:47:27 +0000 (12:47 +0800)
commit8afe9f8a1484b55e444a3704e3f56adb30315044
treeb74e4ce1c4910fad1b1d662397f0ad3fb537a15f
parente98f05340d19b0dc6f3ac57eed1b6811d08674ad
MDL-59750 core_calendar: better handling of event subscription
calendar/amd/build/calendar.min.js
calendar/amd/src/calendar.js
calendar/classes/external/day_exporter.php
calendar/classes/external/event_exporter.php
calendar/classes/external/event_exporter_base.php
calendar/classes/external/event_subscription_exporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/renderer.php
calendar/templates/event_subscription.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/templates/event_summary_body.mustache
lang/en/calendar.php