MDL-31201 wiki: fix a hardcoded string
authorSun Zhigang <sunner@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 11:36:50 +0000 (19:36 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 20:01:08 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
commit8b3d60557c062bb332058abc8765ddd8ebfa9b98
tree02a977c64d2a44f7c859cb1219a6ca20a01df29c
parentb574c078a6fd0e61826b15415ee8f73a3cb9c73a
MDL-31201 wiki: fix a hardcoded string
mod/wiki/lang/en/wiki.php
mod/wiki/parser/markups/wikimarkup.php