MDL-45660 question statistics: make comparison more robust.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 22 May 2014 15:13:00 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 22 May 2014 16:30:34 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit8b431dca972279e588d1576f49c962c7e3e49837
tree3dabb81327af6935a7ce9fe59ce47f5123e9d241
parenta929fd50f91110e4dce89129075ff537e21f07cf
MDL-45660 question statistics: make comparison more robust.
question/classes/statistics/responses/analysis_for_class.php