MDL-60195 lib: Update to JQuery Moodle files.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 01:47:07 +0000 (09:47 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 03:36:41 +0000 (11:36 +0800)
commit8b4c0b2d7a0cbe6aa88e0928321e3554f45001de
treeb87935d9604db05b119eda96b974d5e782481c75
parent23ab0d7788d5955d906abea50485ed5bb6c0ba11
MDL-60195 lib: Update to JQuery Moodle files.
lib/jquery/plugins.php
lib/requirejs/moodle-config.js
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml