MDL-33469 google plugins - string update
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 15:50:19 +0000 (23:50 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 03:28:27 +0000 (11:28 +0800)
commit8b5039361a8cd5228da444f6970c997ee4689451
treebe5c3ea835a540461acb1f2d1f167ab8adcd4dc8
parent85c4758c5af93e12ce7f5305c439f564c75be836
MDL-33469 google plugins - string update

Improved strings to try and ensure maximum support for users during
upgrade.
12 files changed:
portfolio/googledocs/db/upgrade.php
portfolio/googledocs/lang/en/portfolio_googledocs.php
portfolio/googledocs/lib.php
portfolio/picasa/db/upgrade.php
portfolio/picasa/lang/en/portfolio_picasa.php
portfolio/picasa/lib.php
repository/googledocs/db/upgrade.php
repository/googledocs/lang/en/repository_googledocs.php
repository/googledocs/lib.php
repository/picasa/db/upgrade.php
repository/picasa/lang/en/repository_picasa.php
repository/picasa/lib.php