MDL-57991 media: Prevent mediaplayer taking up too much space
authorMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:13:52 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:15:19 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commit8b6dcb0479c356ae0587e5bca8674daad9419a95
tree6917fd19d4285a117f455d3637c95947699ba871
parent350700bf8b509f5269b0fefd34fec0d3d5393c99
MDL-57991 media: Prevent mediaplayer taking up too much space
filter/mediaplugin/styles.css