MDL-65772 cachestore_mongodb: fix the version number of the library
authorVíctor Déniz Falcón <victor@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerVictor Deniz Falcon <victor@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 11:40:59 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commit8b7d951046cf9c6971a7a8e737b153cdac60214f
tree140a15eff645990cf128013b49a7df3a7729db1d
parent7ec1804935c0681d6da08d47cb23492c39332a56
MDL-65772 cachestore_mongodb: fix the version number of the library
cache/stores/mongodb/MongoDB/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0755]
cache/stores/mongodb/MongoDB/readme_moodle.txt
cache/stores/mongodb/thirdpartylibs.xml