MDL-55941 output: Refactor and improve initialbar UX to use templates
authorIlya Tregubov <ilya@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 01:17:59 +0000 (12:17 +1100)
committerIlya Tregubov <ilya@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:31:03 +0000 (20:31 +1100)
commit8b844f702e90d42ad08f3df363cd93a970d64cb8
treeb0818dcd94961f586bba56bd59834ed041d77964
parentd2df110950b7795b656fc1c2d74adf570070f3d0
MDL-55941 output: Refactor and improve initialbar UX to use templates
12 files changed:
lib/outputcomponents.php
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/tablelib.php
lib/templates/initials_bar.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/tests/behat/alpha_chooser.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
report/completion/index.php
report/progress/index.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css
user/index.php
user/renderer.php