MDL-32188 question CBM: use short certainty name in response summaries.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:25:39 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:46:47 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commit8b9ef25ea27e0c74bc083e4139aa6aea88f6a1d0
tree1dc3cc07969b7f0ebfbb310e28252e9f5be69f0b
parent2bf83cb218e19a80ce0d33893b9fdcddf5192487
MDL-32188 question CBM: use short certainty name in response summaries.
question/behaviour/behaviourbase.php
question/behaviour/deferredcbm/behaviour.php
question/behaviour/deferredcbm/tests/walkthrough_test.php
question/behaviour/immediatecbm/tests/walkthrough_test.php