MDL-42091 atto - fixing on hover and active states of buttons
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 06:34:22 +0000 (14:34 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 01:05:47 +0000 (09:05 +0800)
commit8bcd5ddeab13fec04f86af68cc65a3808dba2ab0
treefda4163fe6cb71fe8539bf36082035d10a90431f
parent56cc9b387ed095a18a6ee4df724dabf490f93df6
MDL-42091 atto - fixing on hover and active states of buttons
lib/editor/atto/styles.css