MDL-61482 mod_assign: Clean html in offline grading CSV
authorZig Tan <zig@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 02:10:59 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
committerZig Tan <zig@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:19:13 +0000 (23:19 +0800)
commit8be71d396b5bd510044b2436817991b1232a5bed
tree75d162b21fe0aba092713bd42d6e88d7a554c24c
parent9e7c3978895c7cab585c2f5234ca536151d3bef6
MDL-61482 mod_assign: Clean html in offline grading CSV
mod/assign/gradingtable.php