MDL-55237 core_component: Fix last namespace level matching
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 04:02:01 +0000 (12:02 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:15:27 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
commit8bee2d8df6410ec0b0f64ddacac715bb454fceeb
tree0e11e6a5c90a189effb872af880d207d755a520f
parent35d5053ba20432059b497d85e39175d356f44fb4
MDL-55237 core_component: Fix last namespace level matching

Thanks to Andreas Grabs for proposing a fix.
lib/classes/component.php
lib/tests/component_test.php
mod/forum/classes/output/email/renderer.php