MDL-63002 core: fixed incorrect calls to non-existent delete_record()
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 12:47:57 +0000 (20:47 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 12:59:42 +0000 (20:59 +0800)
commit8bfe908209e09fb20e0b5cb201b2cd653fa8867e
tree82c39741b94e4c30aba53b6a46aa92621b4df168
parentac33483290931f8d6cef8f81cee46392310e55f2
MDL-63002 core: fixed incorrect calls to non-existent delete_record()
lib/gradelib.php
lib/tests/gradelib_test.php
mod/lesson/locallib.php