MDL-66551 core_user: remove orphaned calendar subscriptions
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 03:02:58 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 02:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0800)
commit8c07d7d760e0e27077fbb27e3fa620183d456e1a
treeb32aea9998efc9852ea151f48648a643c9516774
parent5a1fd6e85481c36020e0e7eeda6ebcebee21971d
MDL-66551 core_user: remove orphaned calendar subscriptions
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php