MDL-64881 mod_workshop: remove legacy workshop_cron() function
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:48:23 +0000 (08:48 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 22:35:35 +0000 (06:35 +0800)
commit8c0f43c4772d045845a07f9c18ed117950c19552
treef522262d9dcac7c8bb66e365e924205d691d243e
parent29bddab8c853bba03b08b1e338f87206dd3d226d
MDL-64881 mod_workshop: remove legacy workshop_cron() function
mod/workshop/lib.php
mod/workshop/version.php