MDL-41241 Atto: Restrict searching for anchor tags to selection.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 14:58:29 +0000 (22:58 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 02:54:10 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
commit8c11cd2e09037e2eb0ae7f6f2186fd7c41458405
tree2270322a48d0c2c5bd0fba068887a75f49194428
parent30509335dd4f89022febd9328b3a742ba98f7d20
MDL-41241 Atto: Restrict searching for anchor tags to selection.
lib/editor/atto/plugins/link/yui/build/moodle-atto_link-button/moodle-atto_link-button-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/link/yui/build/moodle-atto_link-button/moodle-atto_link-button-min.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/link/yui/build/moodle-atto_link-button/moodle-atto_link-button.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/link/yui/src/button/js/button.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/editor.js