MDL-47583 atto_managefiles: correctly decode filename
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 02:58:44 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 02:59:33 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
commit8c2fc797a0073823095dc1558337417bd2d426ee
tree4fe2f7bb13acd6d3254f62cdf815ee94daabc4a4
parentc84d8cc452bcc7d69f587e4d357c91d0d2e75896
MDL-47583 atto_managefiles: correctly decode filename
lib/editor/atto/plugins/managefiles/yui/build/moodle-atto_managefiles-usedfiles/moodle-atto_managefiles-usedfiles-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/managefiles/yui/build/moodle-atto_managefiles-usedfiles/moodle-atto_managefiles-usedfiles-min.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/managefiles/yui/build/moodle-atto_managefiles-usedfiles/moodle-atto_managefiles-usedfiles.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/managefiles/yui/src/usedfiles/js/usedfiles.js