MDL-36738 calendar: Ical subscription list should display type of event
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 03:35:02 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 05:47:48 +0000 (13:47 +0800)
commit8c84f374c05e61528b14fc54138e6fca7a15778d
treedd27d0f0e77e2b31d082527b6e76e03388f6f356
parent9da506c2a3c3dc9b3e650ef3f4987581b86f8274
MDL-36738 calendar: Ical subscription list should display type of event
calendar/renderer.php