MDL-64990 tool_usertours: do not show messaging tour when disabled
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 06:57:05 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 23:50:06 +0000 (07:50 +0800)
commit8ca99a92da01594a63578f70afa69e3550cc8c7b
treefc3e70bd67234f37e30bfd620dc833f39d1d7073
parenta713ed3ba684e3e24b3b0eb3280f79792929ad79
MDL-64990 tool_usertours: do not show messaging tour when disabled
admin/tool/usertours/classes/manager.php
admin/tool/usertours/db/upgrade.php
admin/tool/usertours/version.php