MDL-41402 tool_generator: Refactoring backend class
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 09:19:22 +0000 (17:19 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 08:25:33 +0000 (16:25 +0800)
commit8cac8d3e956bd44dd0c1c175c4d2a895867e1b42
treed116685022c37e2ad3e70fe75938b44a574a7d25
parente25be3b1dce8b939af8ba5ff4fb08a62f036772c
MDL-41402 tool_generator: Refactoring backend class

Moving it to course_backend keeping generic
methods and attributes in backend class.

AMOS BEGIN
 MOV [size_0,tool_generator],[coursesize_0,tool_generator]
 MOV [size_1,tool_generator],[coursesize_1,tool_generator]
 MOV [size_2,tool_generator],[coursesize_2,tool_generator]
 MOV [size_3,tool_generator],[coursesize_3,tool_generator]
 MOV [size_4,tool_generator],[coursesize_4,tool_generator]
 MOV [size_5,tool_generator],[coursesize_5,tool_generator]
AMOS END
admin/tool/generator/classes/backend.php
admin/tool/generator/classes/course_backend.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/generator/classes/make_form.php
admin/tool/generator/cli/maketestcourse.php
admin/tool/generator/lang/en/tool_generator.php
admin/tool/generator/maketestcourse.php
admin/tool/generator/tests/maketestcourse_test.php