MDL-44492 quiz reports: make show only graded attempt work.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 16:43:18 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:31:49 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit8cacc71dd29c884c983490ac2ea7c213da39d088
treef2835648e76a9fb9dc4f8176526cbe395bd497ec
parent4de51c25ae227a727dcba7c39f6f644a5d47ce7a
MDL-44492 quiz reports: make show only graded attempt work.

It needs to only affect finished attempts, and the wording needs to be
modified to make it clear that is what it does.
mod/quiz/lang/en/quiz.php
mod/quiz/report/attemptsreport_form.php
mod/quiz/report/attemptsreport_options.php
mod/quiz/report/attemptsreport_table.php
mod/quiz/report/overview/lang/en/quiz_overview.php
mod/quiz/report/overview/overview_form.php
mod/quiz/report/overview/overview_options.php
mod/quiz/report/overview/report.php
mod/quiz/report/reportlib.php
mod/quiz/tests/reportlib_test.php