MDL-50312 grade/report/grader: Fixed remaining issue
authorjinhofer <jinhofer@umn.edu>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:24:44 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
committerjinhofer <jinhofer@umn.edu>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:16:06 +0000 (12:16 -0600)
commit8cc02383bfcdf4257a2b2bf02482eb56d3df7d13
treeb712c3487574f0e87711e6e20bc99e3aafe3ab73
parentc9d91bb7347d8d35d90a7cbf8e4cdb518230c428
MDL-50312 grade/report/grader: Fixed remaining issue

MDL-49764 fixed the appearance of user cells. However, the window
resize event was still incorrect. This is a fix for the window
resize event for ALL IE versions.
grade/report/grader/yui/build/moodle-gradereport_grader-gradereporttable/moodle-gradereport_grader-gradereporttable-debug.js
grade/report/grader/yui/build/moodle-gradereport_grader-gradereporttable/moodle-gradereport_grader-gradereporttable-min.js
grade/report/grader/yui/build/moodle-gradereport_grader-gradereporttable/moodle-gradereport_grader-gradereporttable.js
grade/report/grader/yui/src/gradereporttable/js/floatingheaders.js