MDL-62982 core_form: Final deprecation of the htmleditor form element
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 05:30:24 +0000 (13:30 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 02:02:58 +0000 (10:02 +0800)
commit8cdb2fcc0ed72c0d05b32d43aa6068b7f57efff9
treed81ac394c2ab0ef4b7e1700de29fb5d13f732f54
parent49a9e8b07d34aa38258b427afd1f34df4dc28175
MDL-62982 core_form: Final deprecation of the htmleditor form element
lib/form/htmleditor.php [deleted file]
lib/formslib.php
lib/upgrade.txt