MDL-53572 mathjax: always load mathjax using https
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:18:22 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 14:55:23 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commit8ce58c99f090c2a9046b0c481f7abbfecc2a615b
tree5b27ac0fb3ab249b34e7a8805b4e7dc4ac0b6ba3
parentd1a3ea62ef79f2d4d997e329a647535340ef15db
MDL-53572 mathjax: always load mathjax using https

It's considered an anti-pattern now to use protocol relative urls and
reduces a setting.

(Also fixed an incorrectly placed 3.1.0 upgrade marker)
filter/mathjaxloader/db/upgrade.php
filter/mathjaxloader/filter.php
filter/mathjaxloader/lang/en/filter_mathjaxloader.php
filter/mathjaxloader/settings.php
filter/mathjaxloader/version.php