MDL-54915 templates: Fix async rendering of js blocks
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 04:02:28 +0000 (12:02 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 04:55:50 +0000 (12:55 +0800)
commit8d00afb12c420731d32f9b0b9a93dd8037c5a760
tree2088536ad88762f0f1bba700b80a281cdcbd62fe
parent36a19ecc26d9299af09e7bec9e8dfa99729e1973
MDL-54915 templates: Fix async rendering of js blocks

Mustache JS helper can overwrite JS blocks when using nested templates.

Each call to render should have it's own scope.
lib/amd/build/templates.min.js
lib/amd/src/templates.js