MDL-36901: Remove system paths from exceptions
authorMark Nielsen <mark@moodlerooms.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 22:52:09 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 23:17:01 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
commit8d220cb552d9c55b98aef70e2f40ef560efeb79b
treeeb237f93dea3b5a03d30fe512e67a5308f195229
parent3ecc63e9dbe29c6a5a8f65fa8e7980ba0fffb5a8
MDL-36901: Remove system paths from exceptions

Replaces any server paths, like dataroot, with a token
in exception messages and debug info.
lib/setuplib.php
lib/tests/setuplib_test.php