MDL-36680 core_grade: fixed grade_report::blank_hidden_total() and added unit tests
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 03:05:16 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 01:12:14 +0000 (09:12 +0800)
commit8d3b86806851680e4a0f15cbe360431dba80b8d4
treed4465a6a69102f8aadd307224945becd1ef9e087
parent5f1d8f2a8f5dbe73e842157d7e24965d33217faa
MDL-36680 core_grade: fixed grade_report::blank_hidden_total() and added unit tests
grade/report/lib.php
grade/tests/reportlib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]