MDL-50925 auth: Remove old README
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:19:05 +0000 (08:19 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 06:49:09 +0000 (14:49 +0800)
commit8d46ce81077fc264817c1e0c73f0b84db834c306
tree0b0796cf64a53d8ecc4161090c702261d8d4b593
parentabc25c01b8aa3efb650038ac892885e66c6b0e37
MDL-50925 auth: Remove old README

This is much better and more accurately documented in the Moodle Docs at
https://docs.moodle.org/dev/Authentication_plugins.
auth/README.txt [deleted file]