MDL-32766: course view section log: fixed typo for course_sections table
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 03:58:37 +0000 (11:58 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 04:46:29 +0000 (16:46 +1200)
commit8d5745fa9291996e0548207e1150e44382874973
treeaeb93013edefdf2189bb9fa804f77653dd405bee
parent287451dcd45f46a1507e866b56311c17fbca9f23
MDL-32766: course view section log: fixed typo for course_sections table

Conflicts:

version.php
lib/db/log.php
version.php